oh-no

i havent been feeling well and my computer died so updating is going to be hard.  im working on a solution but i dont have a phone to do updates and my computer was my last hope.  im borrowing one right now.  i just wanted to say thanks for the support and im trying really hard to fix this so y’all can follow me better.  i got some great picture to show you all.  please spread the word and help me out cuz now its really hard for me.  i promise this will be getting much better and have some awesome picture and videos and thought from my travel.  and sneak peek i may be gathering a few travel friends that will join me and if your interested in joining me travel the united states just drop me a line.  i love you all hopefully this will be fixed soon

 

~therollingnomad

About therollingnomad

Fumbling through my travels and you get to watch!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

