First trial packup

first bike pack-up

thought i would need a the backpack and another on the bike rack but i got it to MOSTLY fit in the back pack…..how to fit the rest??

I know I could go with my original plan and wear the backpack and just use another bag on the back bike rack; but if I do that I would be carrying a lot of weight on my back and that would…..well…..SUCK!!  As of now and the current set up I just need to pack up camera gear which is not much using small cameras and a few odds and ends.  Best part of it all I only have a camel-back on my back which is much more user-friendly for a long trip.

About therollingnomad

Fumbling through my travels and you get to watch!
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

